Skip to content

Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

August 2019

Retro Night
Saturday, 3 August, 2019 - 16:00 - 22:00

Please note that this activity is cancelled, for reasons out of our control.

Exhibition...

Shazam! (original version -English-)
Friday, 9 August, 2019 - 20:30 - 22:30Shazam

Billy Batson, a teenager, becomes a superhero when he says that magic word: "Shazam! ». His abilities are the combination of the powers of six gods and heroes of the ancient world, whose initials...

Jerk Festival
Saturday, 10 August, 2019 - 10:00 - Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 18:00

Saturday, August 10, noon to 10 p.m.

Sunday, August 11, noon to 6 p.m.

Free entrance 

Agora (75, Maple Boul...

Outdoor show: Classic concert on Île Saint-Bernard
Sunday, 11 August, 2019 - 14:00 - 16:00

In partnership with the Promotions du Grand Châteauguay

Milot-Tétreault Duo

An afternoon where classical music and the beauty of the place are one and the same. Come...

Football Local Games
Saturday, 17 August, 2019 - 19:00 - 20:00

Come cheer on your local team - the Raiders - as they take on the Ottawa Riders at the field located at Louis-Philippe-Paré School. It's free!

Grande Fête familiale
Sunday, 18 August, 2019 - 12:00 - 18:00un spectacle animé par Activ'Été

The biggest family gathering in th region!

Regular meeting of the city council
Monday, 19 August, 2019 - 18:30 - 22:30

Exceptionally, this Monday, August 19, the session will be held at the chalet in Joseph-Laberge Park (Salaberry Blvd. North and Saint-Francis), starting at 7 p.m. It is preceded by a citizen...

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu (Original - English Version)
Thursday, 22 August, 2019 - 20:30 - 22:00Pikachu

After the mysterious disappearance of Harry Goodman, a private detective, his son Tim will try to find out what happened, and Pikachu, Harry's former partner, becomes involved in the investigation...

Écomarché de l'île
Friday, 23 August, 2019 - 14:00 - Sunday, 25 August, 2019 - 17:00une foule à l'Écomarché

The largest eco-friendly fair in the region!

Friday, August 23, 2 to 7 p.m.

Saturday, August 24 and Sunday, August 25, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m....

Les 4 Chevaliers Easton
Saturday, 24 August, 2019 - 14:30 - 17:30

Have you ever seen Les 4 Chevaliers Easton in action? The show is worth it!

See for yourself Saturday, August 24, 2:30 p.m., for the Chat-O-Cats Softball will face them at Jules-Léger Park...

Football "Jamboree" and Raiders' Game
Saturday, 31 August, 2019 - 08:30 - 22:00

The great football festival will allow you to attend several matches in a festive atmosphere!

8:30 am: Tykes game (5 to 7 years old)   

10:00 am: Atom Game (8 and 9 years...