Skip to content

Events

«  
  »
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Newsletter

Subscribe!

News

Monday, 3 August, 2020
August 19 to 21: Drive-in at parc Hervé-Giroux

The drive-in is back in Châteauguay for 3 consecutive evenings! From Wednesday, August 19 to Friday, August 21, don't miss the chance to see a double feature in the comfort of...

[ Lire la suite ]
Thursday, 30 July, 2020
Lifting of the watering ban

Thanks to the rain that has fallen in recent days, Ville de Châteauguay is announcing the end of the watering ban that has been in effect since June 16. 

Use of a watering system with...

[ Lire la suite ]
Wednesday, 29 July, 2020
Joe Lee Passing away of Mr. Joe Lee, builder in the sports field

Ville de Châteauguay would like to offer its condolences to the family and loved ones of Mr. Joe Lee, who recently passed away. Our thoughts are also with Hockey Mineur de Châteauguay, who is...

[ Lire la suite ]
Monday, 27 July, 2020
First meeting of the parc Joseph-Allard task force

After discussions about the use of parc Joseph-Allard and the mayor’s decision not to approve a resolution prohibiting parking near the park, a parc Joseph-Allard task force (GTPJA) was set up....

[ Lire la suite ]
Wednesday, 22 July, 2020
Reopening of Bibliothèque Raymond-Laberge on Monday, July 27

In keeping with government and CNESST directives, Ville de Châteauguay will gradually reopen its library as of Monday...

[ Lire la suite ]
Tuesday, 21 July, 2020
Possible cloudy water: Avoid doing laundry before Wednesday, July 22

Work underway at the drinking water production plant could result in cloudy or colored water for the next hours. In order to avoid any risk of staining your clothes, we invite you, if possible,...

[ Lire la suite ]
Last update: 2011-10-18 11:01