Skip to content

Territory served

The Service de police serves four municipalities in the administrative region of Montérégie:

This territory features:

Map of served territory

The Ville de Châteauguay website is not compatible with Internet Explorer 11 and earlier. For the optimal browsing experience, please update your browser using the free download options for Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.