Skip to content
Communications

Publications

The On the Move guide, published quarterly, lists all the recreational activities and entertainment offered in the municipality. It is delivered to every home and copies are also available at City Hall and in the library .

You can also view the archives of the earliest editions of the current publication’s forebear, Châteauguay Magazine, which featured news articles about municipal life and theme pages (environment, sports and outdoor activities, history, etc.).

2020

The Ville de Châteauguay website is not compatible with Internet Explorer 11 and earlier. For the optimal browsing experience, please update your browser using the free download options for Microsoft Edge and Google Chrome.

Skip to content
Communications

Publications

Tous les trimestres, la Ville publie le guide En Mouvement qui répertorie les activités et loisirs qui sont offerts sur l’ensemble du territoire. Livré à toutes les résidences, on en retrouve également des exemplaires notamment à l’ hôtel de ville et à la bibliothèque .

Vous pouvez aussi consulter en archives les toutes premières éditions de l’ancêtre de la publication actuelle, soit Châteauguay Magazine, qui contenait des articles d’actualités sur la vie municipale ainsi que des pages thématiques (environnement, sports et plein air, histoire, etc.).

2020

Le site de la Ville de Châteauguay n’est pas compatible avec les versions d’Internet Explorer 11 et moins. Pour bénéficier d’une expérience de navigation optimale, nous vous invitons à mettre à jour votre fureteur grâce notamment aux options de téléchargement gratuites de Microsoft Edge et de Google Chrome.